New Year’s Kiss

I saw Jose last night looking delicious. He was rocking his New Year swag in silver. He talked to me on and off trying not to sneak up on me or have me get tired of him. At midnight we totally made out…had me against the wall…Best tasting kiss I’ve had. He wanted more but I had to stop, saying,

“Mr. Cuervo, you’re trying to be a naughty boy!”

I went home alone, but today I still feel him in my system.

What a way to end a great year and bring in another! What a kiss!

Happy 2016💙

xoxo,

LeanaShenise 🍸

I love that you read my thoughts today! Thank you so much for taking the time out to do so. Please share the fun with your social network of friends!

For more fun and random thoughts about lifestyle, fashion, and entertainment, follow me on all social media sites @LeanaShenise!

Original post on Medium! Thanks and much love to Getty Images for the pic!

One thought on “New Year’s Kiss

  1. Pingback: Forbidden – #iAmArt

Leave a Reply

